Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Exmoor Parish Council

Exmoor Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the last Thursday of every other month, currently via Zoom

The next meeting is on: See Minutes and Agendas for more information. There are 5 Parish Councillors:

Mr Francis Schott (Chairman)                                     

Mr Alan Vigars (Vice Chairman)                                                               

Mrs Jayne Chanter                                                                                       

Mr Alan Chapman                                                                                         

Ms Tegan Gowlland

Full list of contacts for the parish, district and county council and also Exmoor National Park.



All correspondence for the Parish Council or any queries should be sent to the Parish Clerk, Mrs Charlotte Hornsby, at:
Hunt House, Honeymead, Simonsbath, Somerset, TA24 7JX